Pirate Email

NAMECITY/STATEHANDLEEMAIL ADDRESS
Bob AdamsEdenton NCmaddogradams@coastalnet.com
George W Ahlsen Jr.Newport NCStarboardgahlsen@embarqmail.com
Mark AlexanderGreenville NCManiacMaaarrrrrrrrkmark.alexander@alumni.ecu.edu
J Perry AlexanderRaleigh NCBUCperrya@bellsouth.net
Chris AustinGreenville NCsafety piratesafetyca@hotmail.com
Stephen BadialiClinton NJNJPiratenjpirate@comcast.net
RB BakerBradenton FLPirate1rbaker02@tampabay.rr.com
Roger BakerRingold GANWGA4pirates@msn.com
Eddie BaldreeChesapeake VAEnchanted Pirateeddieb@enchatedforestnursery.com
Bill BardillChapel Hill NCChapel Hill Piratebbardill@mail.alumni.ecu.edu
Carolyn BardillSunset Beach NCcbardill@att.net
Ed BattleCorona NMEBedbattle@direcway.com
Jamie BaynardGreensboro NCBayn Daddyjbaynard1@nc.rr.com
Jim BazlukiGreenville NCATC4ECUbazluki@excite.com
Dean BeaboutClayton NCRaleighPiratedbeabout@nc.rr.com
Bill BeavansJamestown NCTOC72beav3212@northstate.net
J.R. BennettWashington NCJR4ECUjrbennett1@cox.net
Rob BissetteWilson NCWilson Piratebissette@simflex.com
John BlandDurham NCECU86jbland@nc.rr.com
Paul BlustN Myrtle Beach SCPMANpblust@n-myrtle-beach.sc.us
Joey BowenConcord NCConcord PD Piratejcbowenjr@aol.com
John T BowmanHampton VAECUBUXjohnbowman1@cox.net
Abner BraddyWinston Salem NCAb '83Abner.Braddy@ncmail.net
Mark BraddyHenderson NVVegasBucm.braddy@cox.net
David BradleyVirginia Beach VAVA Beach Piratedbradle@erols.com
Tommy BrittonRoanoke Rapids NCT Bonetommyb32@charter.net
Les BrooksPalmetto Piratelisales@aol.com
Kellee BrothertonWashington MDPrecious PersonKBrotherton1230@aol.com
Larry BrownEnterprise ALBamapirateecubrown@aol.com
Tim BullToms River NJPirate InsiderAeropostale089@aol.com
Perry/Catherine BullardAlamance County NCECU Pi Kappecubullard@aol.com
Bill BuntingGreenville NCPirateBoybill@billtechnologies.com
Greg BurkeRaleigh NCGB74gburke@nc.rr.com
Bill ByrdWoodbridge VA'73 Piratewbyrd@qedllc.com
John ByrumGreenville NCBeach Piratebeachpir8@aol.com
Michael CamdenVirginia Beach VAPIR8 CAMjmc@strayer.edu
Dwight CardwellEscondido CASoCal Pir8woodstock142@cox.net
Kevin CarterCary NCECU Pirates 3:16kcarter4@nc.rr.com
Worth CarterAlbuquerque NMScoundrelScoundrelWorth@cs.com
John ChandlerGreenville NCGoldcrowECUCrow@cox.net
Jeremy Cheekhammerheadjeremy@purplefootball.com
Jay ChenierClayton NCECU82jchenier@nc.rr.com
Michael ChiazzeRockville PirateChiazzem@yahoo.com
Tommy ClarkSanford NCPrivateerclarkt@mail.wildlife.state.nc.us
Brian ClarkeWilmington NCBig Bbdaman@bellsouth.net
Dick ClaytonLake Gaston NCPyerutpyerut@yahoo.com
Tracy and Timothy CochranRidgeway VAT-n-T Piratestimothy_cochran@yahoo.com
Stephan ColeyGreensboro NCPirateStorkapiratelooks@hotmail.com
Rick ConderTallahassee FLTallahassee Pirateregconwebtv.net
Bartley CookGreenville NCjoneshallpiratebartbart@hotmail.com
Robert CookeHuntersville NCRCPiratergcpirate@aol.com
L.W. CoxWilson NCLWClcox146489@aol.com
Jim CoyneGreenville NCSemper Fi Piratejcoyne11@suddenlink.net
Mick CrawfordColumbia SCGofor2ecugrad97@hotmail.com
Lindsey CrispGreenville NCscalywaglindseyc@parrottdouglas.com
Michael CrockerWilson NCA Real Piratecrocker@esn.net
Mat CrovitzCary NCECU74PirateMC74@nc.rr.com
Brian CupstidWillow Spring NCPillagercupstid@earthlink.net
Kevin CutlerBUC4LIFEktbcutler@gotricounty.com
Todd DameronKnightdale NCKnightdale Piratetodd@cnpi.net
Michael DarrowRaleigh NCSkullmanAutofindr@aol.com
Greg DavisGreenville NCEGDgdavis22@cox.net
Will DevlinWinterville NCwilliam146wdevlin@overtons.com
Andrew Di GiovanniGreenville NCElizabeth City Pirategio@greenvillenc.com
Den DickersonStatesville NCDenDen_Dickerson@hotmail.com
Scott DoverPineville NCspdspdover1@cs.com
Bob DowdBrandon MSMSPDrdowd@stevensdowd.com
Matt DrummondRaleigh NCPabst Blue Ribbonpabstblueribbon1@gmail.com
Ward DuftSeattle WAPowderKegwduft@earthlink.com
Tandy DunnWashington NCToxic Bucdunntandy@yahoo.com
Gary DunstanOBX PIR8garyd@seahavenrealty.com
Frank DurhamKnightdale NCECUPiratefdurham1@nc.rr.com
David EckbergGreenville NCFiffskreetdaeckberg@earthlink.net
Greg EdgeFayetteville NCPrintemPrintem@aol.com
Buck EgertonBrevard NCMtn_swabbuckatwtp@hotmail.com
Jeff ElyGreenville NCPurple People Eater(PPE)jely1@cox.net
Dave EnglertNorfolk VAChesapeake Piratedhenglert@cox.net
Randy EvansCharlotte NCRandytheboneyard@usa.net
Ellory FarrarCary NCBoneyard Bumecubbldr@ibm.net
Chris FawKnightdale NCSwissPiratechrisefaw@hotmail.com
Dana FranksGreensboro NCLandlockedDWFranks@ocscom.net
Alex FullerGreenville NCAlexafullerecu97@yahoo.com
Gene FurrGreenville NCPirate_1991Pirate1991@cox.net
Dan GaitherGreenville SCbleedspurpleEC7BEAR@charter.net
Barry GarrisonCharlotte NCecubarry@aol.com
Jim GatewoodChesapeake VAVA PirateJgatewood@cox.net
Edwin GiddingsColumbia MDSaber Rattleredwingiddings@comcast.net
Tom GillenAshley OHohio_pirate@yahoo.com
Rick GilmoreElon NCBlackheartrickgilmore66@hotmail.com
Vaughn GladwellVirginia Beach VApirate13Vaughn.Gladwell@norfolk.gov
Bubba GrantRaleigh NCECUBUBBAwilliam.grant@ncmail.net
Roger GreeneGreensboro NCUltravioletrgreene3@triad.rr.com
Johnny GrimesGreenville NChpux/usrjohnnyr@prodigy.net
Dan GurganusHertford NCAlbemarle Piratedjgurganus@embarqmail.com
Tony HackettWilson NCPirate Hackhackett@bbnp.com
Mike HallHuntersville NClake norman piratemikehall10426@bellsouth.net
Greg HallowRaleigh NCgh
Jamie HarrisChapel Hill NCjadoecujado@clink.net
Paul HarrisonNew Bern NCOpiepharrison@cconnect.net
Mark HatcherRaleigh NCHatchskihatchski@aol.com
T. M. HerdelinAudobon NJJersey Pirate
Art HenrettaHampton VASwamp PirateECUPurplePirate@aol.com
Terry HickmanRichmond VAPocaPiratethickman@pocahontasfoods.com
Bob/Betty HillSmithfield VAHamtown Piratehillb@visi.net
Steve HillGreenville NCSHBuc'83
Art HintonWilson NCRowdyDowdyehinton@nc.rr.com
Galen HiottLexington NC75Piratehiott@email.com
Mac HodgesWashington NCmach@coastalnet.com
David HoneycuttRichmond VARichmondVAPirateDHoney1726@aol.com
Steve HorneWrightsville Beach NCHarbor Island Piratebmoose56@hotmail.com
David HowellBroad Creek NCbigwavedavebigwavedave@coastalnet.com
Lucien HutchersonRaleigh NCsweetlouJlhutcherson@aol.com
John IsraelNewport News VANewport News Piratejohn.israel@langley.af.mil
Tom/Rebecca IvesGreenville NCskully@coastalnet.com