Banter Message Board


Joined: 10/7/17 Posts: 271
Likes: 143


Six FBS teams have allowed points every time their opponent enters the red zone this season.

UAB,Tennessee, UNC, East Carolina, Toledo and Oklahoma.

(In response to this post by DotArrrggg)

Posted: 10/10/2018 at 10:09PM


Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:

Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:

Current Thread:
Houston at East Carolina : Press Conference -- DotArrrggg 10/10/2018 9:37PM
  D -- ATLpirate91 10/10/2018 10:09PM

Support BYB: Shop at Amazon!