Banter Message Board


Joined: 2/22/13 Posts: 8106
Likes: 3530

Cool. I missed that! So ECU and Wake both have one under our belt.....

though we were in the smaller college tournament (NAIA). The NAIA still hosts a tournament each year. The 2018 Champ was Southeastern. USC won the 1961 "NCAA University Division Baseball Tournament".
[Post edited by ECPirate89 at 05/15/2019 10:39AM]

(In response to this post by SWOnlsowPir8)

Posted: 05/15/2019 at 10:31AM


Insert a Link

Enter the title of the link here:

Enter the full web address of the link here -- include the "http://" part:

Current Thread:
  UNC played in two Jan 1st Sugar Bowls. fwiw -- DFWPirate 05/15/2019 1:16PM
  I think it was the Jim Grobe era. ** -- charlie27858 05/15/2019 1:12PM
  ........................ -- DFWPirate 05/15/2019 1:19PM
  Was played on January 1, 1992 ** -- boucan 05/15/2019 1:26PM
  Thx -- DFWPirate 05/15/2019 1:44PM
  Ecu national champs in 1961 -- SWOnlsowPir8 05/15/2019 10:24AM

Support BYB: Shop at Amazon!